Official Motorpoint Tickets and Hotel Packages - The Great Escape
Existing Member? Sign In | New Member? Register Here
OFFICIAL TICKET
HANDPICKED HOTELS
FLEXIBLE PAYMENTS
LIVE CHAT

 

Number of people

World class entertainment live at Motorpoint Arena

Whats included?

  • 4* Hotel
    A minimum of a 1 night stay at our favourite Cardiff hotel the Radisson Blu, just 2 minutes from the Arena and right in the centre of the city. Award winning breakfast included
  • Official Tickets 
  • Venue box office collection or collect at hotel options
  • Fast track entry
  • Exclusive offers and upgrades

 

 

Just Announced

Bryan Adams

Motorpoint Arena - Tues 5th Mar 19

Hotel & Tickets from £131 pp

MORE INFO

Panic At The Disco

Motorpoint Arena - Mon 25th Mar 19

Hotel & Tickets from £127pp

MORE INFO

Nile Rodgers & CHIC

Motorpoint Arena - Tue 18th Dec

Hotel & Tickets from £142 pp

MORE INFO

Boyzone

Motorpoint Arena - Sun 20th Jan 19

Hotel & Tickets from £130 pp

MORE INFO

Rhod Gilbert

Motorpoint Arena - Fri 7th Jun 19

Hotel & Tickets from £111 pp

MORE INFO

Anne-Marie

Motorpoint Arena - Fri 24th May 19

Hotel & Tickets from £104 pp

MORE INFO

Bianca Del Rio

Motorpoint Arena - Tue 17th Sep 19

Hotel & Tickets from £116pp

MORE INFO

Premier League of Darts

Motorpoint Arena - Thur 18th Apr 19

Hotel & Tickets From £99pp

MORE INFO

IL DIVO

Motorpoint Arena - Fri 28th June 19

Hotel & Tickets From £152pp

MORE INFO

 

Richard Ashcroft

Motorpoint Arena - Sat 20th Apr 19

Hotel & Tickets from £155 pp

MORE INFO

Olly Murs

Motorpoint Arena - Tues 28th May 19

Hotel & Tickets from £125 pp

MORE INFO

The Drifters

Motorpoint Arena - Sat 1st Jun 19

Hotel & Tickets from £117pp

MORE INFO

Gladys Knight

Motorpoint Arena - Thur 4th July 19

Hotel & Tickets from £126 pp

MORE INFO

Rita Ora

Motorpoint Arena - Tue 21st May 19

Hotel & Tickets from £117 pp

MORE INFO

 

What's coming up? 

Nothing But Thieves

Motorpoint Arena - Mon 19th Nov

Hotel & Tickets from £99pp

PACKAGES SOLD OUT 

The Australian Pink Floyd

Motorpoint Arena - Sat 24th Nov

Hotel & Tickets from £148pp

Book Now

Jason Manford

Motorpoint Arena - Sat 1st Dec

Hotel & Tickets from £128pp

Book Now

 

The Human League

Motorpoint Arena - Sun 2nd Dec

Hotel & Tickets from £120pp

Book Now

Black Stone Cherry

Motorpoint Arena - Thur 6th Dec

Hotel & Tickets from £109pp

Book Now

Star Wars- A New Hope

Motorpoint Arena - Fri 7th Dec

Hotel & Tickets from £123pp

Book Now

 

Ben Howard

Motorpoint Arena - Sat 8th Dec

Hotel & Tickets from £134pp

Book Now

ELF

Motorpoint Arena - Fri 14th Dec

Hotel & Tickets from £133pp

Book Now

Madness

Motorpoint Arena - Fri 21st Dec

Hotel & Tickets from £119pp

Book Now

Jools Holland

Motorpoint Arena - Sat 22nd Dec

Hotel & Tickets from £149pp

Book Now

 

Faith- A George Michael Legacy       

Motorpoint Arena - Fri 11th Jan

Hotel & Tickets from £86pp

Book Now

Parkway Drive                                     

Motorpoint Arena - Fri 1st Feb

Hotel & Tickets from £93pp

Book Now

Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls

Motorpoint Arena - Sat 2nd Feb

Hotel & Tickets from £136pp

Book Now

 

Don Bronco

Motorpoint Arena - Tue 5th Feb

Hotel & Tickets from £89pp

Book Now

Blue Planet Live

Motorpoint Arena - Thur 14th Mar

Hotel & Tickets from £111pp

Book Now

UB40

Motorpoint Arena - Fri 5th April

Hotel & Tickets from £105pp

Book Now

 

Harlem Globetrotters                         

Motorpoint Arena - Fri 3rd May

Hotel & Tickets from £100pp

Book Now

Bill Bailey- Larks in Transit                           

Motorpoint Arena - Sat 18th May

Hotel & Tickets from £116pp

Book Now

Strictly Come Dancing The Professionals

Motorpoint Arena - Fri 5th April

Hotel & Tickets from £127pp

Book Now

 

Floor Plans

Bars and Restaurants

About Our Hotels

 

Radisson Blu

 

  • 4* Radisson Blu hotel right in the city centre 
  • 10 minute walk to Cardiff Central station
  • 2 minute walk to Motorpoint Arena
  • Award winning breakfast included with your stay
  • Late checkout available on request

 

 

 

 

 

 

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.